Aerobatics Server

IAC Contest Results

[International Aerobatic Club] [Articles etc] [Communications] [Contest and Patch Information] [Aviation Organizations] [Other Aerobatics Info] [Aerobatics Images] [Other Aerobatics Links] [Other Aviation Info (including weather)] [Search ACRO Website]

Disclaimer: These aerobatics pages are developed by individual IAC members and do not represent official IAC policy or opinion.

[Usage Statistics]

Special Awards:

Pitts Trophy

Greg Dungan

Best first-time Sportsman

Scott Gerow

Highest Scoring First time Pitts competitor Award

Charlie Harrison

Cool Head Award

Charlie Wolf


Rank Pilot A/C Knwn1 %pp 1st Gregg Dungan Pitts S1S 385.4866 87.61% 2nd Thomas Witt Pitts S1S 368.2558 83.69% 3rd David Nance Eagle II 350.7463 82.16% 4th Charlie Harrison Pitts S2a 350.7463 79.72%


Rank Pilot A/C %pp 1st John Thompson Pitts S1S 85.94% 2nd Jim Stasny Pitts S1S 85.29% 3rd Scott Tanner Pitts S1S 84.48% 4th Ashley Messenger Eagle II 84.16% 5th Carl Hunt Pitts S2B 83.80% 6th Scott Gerow Pitts S1S 80.74% 7th Mark McGlynn Pitts S1S 80.09% 8th Jimmy Miller Extra 200 79.83% 9th Irvin Herling Cub 76.90% 10th Ron White CJ-6a 69.24% 11th Fred Fraim Cub 68.85% 12th Craig Wisman Extra 300L 13th Daniel Bond Rans S10


Rank Pilot A/C %pp 1st Dan McCan Eagle II 87.73% 2nd Cecil Boyd Yak 55 87.32% 3rd Darwin Jones Pitts S1C 85.34% 4th Larry Bashore Staudacker S-600 83.10% 5th Phil Picard Eagle II 73.61%


Rank Pilot A/C 1st Tom Hanks Pitts S1S 2nd David Wolf Velox 3rd Charlie Wolf Velox


Rank Pilot A/C 1st Steve Hardwick Extra 300S 2nd Bruce Everett Staudacher s300 3rd Steve Grohsmeyer Eigenhawk Solution

If you have aerobatics related information that you would like to make available, please contact me at the email address below.

Last Update: Sat Aug 29 16:11:27 2009

© Dr. Günther Eichhorn
Retired Email Guenther Eichhorn