Acro Image

Aerobatics Server

ACRO E-mail Archive Thread: rec.aviation.aerobatics

[International Aerobatic Club] [Communications] [Aerobatics Images]

Disclaimer: These aerobatics pages are developed by individual IAC members and do not represent official IAC policy or opinion.

[Usage Statistics]


ACRO E-mail Archive Thread: rec.aviation.aerobatics



            


This page contains links to all messages of this thread. They are list in reverse order of when they were received (most recent first).


Thread: rec.aviation.aerobatics

Number of Messages in Thread: 26


"A. Christopher Hammon" <quanta at ntr.net>   (Mon, 29 Jul 1996 12:53:46 UTC)
"Dennis N. Yugo" <dyugo at hooked.net>   (Mon, 29 Jul 1996 06:10:50 UTC)
Bryan Jensen <70263.16 at CompuServe.COM>   (Thu, 25 Jul 1996 02:00:59 UTC)
"A. Christopher Hammon" <quanta at ntr.net>   (Wed, 24 Jul 1996 21:02:56 UTC)
"Scott A. Jordan" <71341.3505 at CompuServe.COM>   (Wed, 24 Jul 1996 01:23:50 UTC)
"A. Christopher Hammon" <quanta at ntr.net>   (Tue, 23 Jul 1996 17:53:57 UTC)
DARWIN JONES <jonesdl at csoc.dnet.dupont.com>   (Tue, 23 Jul 1996 14:10:52 UTC)
"White,Thomas A" <tawhite at rdyne.rockwell.com>   (Mon, 15 Jul 1996 16:21:03 UTC)
lee.mckerracher at mail.orix.com.au (lee mckerracher)   (Sun, 14 Jul 1996 23:22:59 UTC)
aeroland <aeroland at micronet.fr>   (Sun, 14 Jul 1996 17:31:17 UTC)
"Dr. Guenther Eichhorn" <gei at head-cfa.harvard.edu>   (Sun, 14 Jul 1996 21:46:59 UTC)
"Dr. Guenther Eichhorn" <gei at head-cfa.harvard.edu>   (Mon, 20 May 1996 14:31:39 UTC)
"Dr. Guenther Eichhorn" <gei at head-cfa.harvard.edu>   (Sun, 19 May 1996 03:54:54 UTC)
<kleing at qualcomm.com> (Klein Gilhousen)   (Thu, 09 May 1996 18:19:03 UTC)
"Dr. Guenther Eichhorn" <gei at head-cfa.harvard.edu>   (Thu, 09 May 1996 17:04:33 UTC)
"Dr. Guenther Eichhorn" <gei at head-cfa.harvard.edu>   (Thu, 09 May 1996 14:42:04 UTC)
"Dr. Guenther Eichhorn" <gei at head-cfa.harvard.edu>   (Fri, 19 Apr 1996 22:55:41 UTC)
TwoWing6 at ix.netcom.com (Kurt-Otto Haukohl)   (Tue, 26 Mar 1996 02:05:34 UTC)
TwoWing6 at ix.netcom.com (Kurt-Otto Haukohl)   (Tue, 26 Mar 1996 02:05:34 UTC)
"Dr. Guenther Eichhorn" <gei at head-cfa.harvard.edu>   (Tue, 26 Mar 1996 00:48:10 UTC)
Rick Manzie <acrohead at ix.netcom.com>   (Sat, 23 Mar 1996 17:46:58 UTC)
"Dr. Guenther Eichhorn" <gei at head-cfa.harvard.edu>   (Fri, 15 Mar 1996 20:13:48 UTC)
"Dr. Guenther Eichhorn" <gei at head-cfa.harvard.edu>   (Wed, 30 Aug 1995 16:40:57 UTC)
WRMERCIER at delphi.com   (Sat, 17 Jun 1995 20:59:57 UTC)
Fox2Fox2 at aol.com   (Sat, 17 Jun 1995 06:11:45 UTC)
"Dr. Guenther Eichhorn" <gei at head-cfa.harvard.edu>   (Fri, 16 Jun 1995 20:48:35 UTC)


            


© Dr. Günther Eichhorn
Retired
Email Guenther Eichhorn