Acro Image

Aerobatics Server

ACRO E-mail Archive Thread: [IAC-L:1246] Re: Unsafe Pitts canopy latch

[International Aerobatic Club] [Communications] [Aerobatics Images]

Disclaimer: These aerobatics pages are developed by individual IAC members and do not represent official IAC policy or opinion.

[Usage Statistics]


ACRO E-mail Archive Thread: [IAC-L:1246] Re: Unsafe Pitts canopy latch



            


This page contains links to all messages of this thread. They are list in reverse order of when they were received (most recent first).


Thread: [IAC-L:1246] Re: Unsafe Pitts canopy latch

Number of Messages in Thread: 28


Jeffrey Lo <Jeffrey_Lo at ccm.sc.intel.com>   (Wed, 22 Oct 1997 21:45:11 UTC)
DSowder at aol.com   (Mon, 20 Oct 1997 02:41:43 UTC)
RIHNAIRCO at aol.com   (Sun, 19 Oct 1997 13:25:22 UTC)
Sten Svensson <sten at stonab.se>   (Sun, 19 Oct 1997 10:10:14 UTC)
RIHNAIRCO at aol.com   (Sun, 19 Oct 1997 01:40:57 UTC)
RIHNAIRCO at aol.com   (Fri, 17 Oct 1997 14:10:35 UTC)
Bruce Cunningham <brucec at rosehill.awacss.awa.com.au>   (Thu, 16 Oct 1997 23:41:13 UTC)
Larry Willson <larrwill at ptdprolog.net>   (Thu, 16 Oct 1997 15:33:54 UTC)
RIHNAIRCO at aol.com   (Thu, 16 Oct 1997 15:23:49 UTC)
ACCassidy at aol.com   (Thu, 16 Oct 1997 06:43:21 UTC)
MDSkaggs at aol.com   (Thu, 16 Oct 1997 06:36:02 UTC)
"Sheldon Apsell" <SHELDONA at FS.MICROLOGIC.COM>   (Wed, 15 Oct 1997 06:12:21 UTC)
"R.H.F. Spencer" <rhfs at mhv.net>   (Tue, 14 Oct 1997 14:36:45 UTC)
"richieri" <richieri at dglnet.com.br>   (Sun, 12 Oct 1997 05:37:51 UTC)
"Brian K. Howard" <BK at NewAttAero.com>   (Sat, 11 Oct 1997 22:20:35 UTC)
N606SU at aol.com   (Sat, 11 Oct 1997 22:05:55 UTC)
Danrihn at aol.com   (Sat, 11 Oct 1997 20:30:15 UTC)
LWittenbur at aol.com   (Sat, 11 Oct 1997 17:36:33 UTC)
ExtraAv8r at aol.com   (Sat, 11 Oct 1997 16:57:47 UTC)
"Harley Lawrence" <lawrence at sky.net>   (Thu, 09 Oct 1997 08:14:46 UTC)
DLD4147 at aol.com   (Thu, 09 Oct 1997 07:54:59 UTC)
"Joseph F. Rosenberger" <joerosen at TSO.Cin.IX.Net>   (Wed, 08 Oct 1997 16:17:24 UTC)
"Dr. Guenther Eichhorn" <gei at head-cfa.harvard.edu>   (Wed, 08 Oct 1997 13:23:41 UTC)
"Damon Wack" <lomcevak at win.bright.net>   (Wed, 08 Oct 1997 12:11:26 UTC)
Gstone3750 at aol.com   (Wed, 08 Oct 1997 07:27:33 UTC)
Les Vorosmarthy <zsolt at earthlink.net>   (Tue, 07 Oct 1997 07:19:56 UTC)
"Dave Swartz" <dswartz at icanect.net>   (Mon, 06 Oct 1997 02:29:48 UTC)
Walter Schild <WSchild at compuserve.com>   (Sun, 05 Oct 1997 13:09:24 UTC)


            


© Dr. Günther Eichhorn
Retired
Email Guenther Eichhorn